Our School

        

 

                 VISITS TO SCHOOL FOR RECEPTION 2020 NEW STARTERS

 

           We are always pleased to show prospective parents and children round school and have set aside the following dates.

 

Please contact the School Office on 886026 to make an appointment.

 

We try to limit show rounds to no more than 4 families per visit to enable you to ask questions.

 

Dates of Visits

 

Tuesday 24th September 10.45am

 

Wednesday 25th September 1.15pm

 

Monday 30th September 9.45am

 

Wednesday 2nd October 1.15pm

 

Tuesday 8th October 9.45am

 

Friday 11th October 10.45am

 

Monday 14th October 1.15pm

 

Thursday 17th October 9.45am

 

Friday 18th October 9.45am

 

Thursday 24th October 10.45am

 

Tuesday 5th November   10.45am

 

Thursday 14th November 9.45am

 

Friday 22nd November 9.45am

 

Monday 25th November 9.45am

 

Wednesday 4th December 1.15pm

 

 

 

Oak class (1)Silver Birch (2)1NaN

View accreditations

img-original-1823
download
NLTSA_Logo_Stacked_rgb
NLSCITT_Logo_NL01_rgb