Our School

Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Mr J Hughes - Headteacher

Miss H Norton - Deputy Headteacher

Mrs G Fitzgibbon - Special Educational Needs and Disabilities Coordinator (SENCo)

Safeguarding Team

See our safeguarding page for details.

Pastoral Team

Mrs M Lee - Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead and Families Lead

Teaching Staff

Miss C Bridgeman - Sycamore (Reception/Year 1) and Early Years Leader

Miss H Chamberlain - Rowan (Reception/Year 1)

Mrs K McCarthy - Holly (Year 1)

Mrs G Fitzgibbon - Willow (Year 2)

Mrs S Armstrong - Willow (Year 2)

Miss E Nixon - Pine (Year 2)

Mr M Adams - Ash (Year 3/4)

Mrs B Robinson - Silver Birch (Year 3/4)

Miss N Bramald - Hawthorn (Year 3/4)

Mrs C Hazell - Horse Chestnut (Year 5/6)

Miss H Holmes - Maple (Year 5/6)

Miss R Husband - Oak (Year 5/6)

Mrs S Malone - Year 5 maths teacher

Teaching Assistants

Mrs C Rowe - Higher Level Teaching Assistant 

Mrs P Rumford - Higher Level Teaching Assistant 

Mrs V Wiltshire

Miss J Kingsley 

Mrs C Warrington 

Mrs M Shepherd

Mr B Nichols

Mrs K Gilbert

Mrs S Malone

Mr J Gentry

Mr A Burn

Miss M Jashari

Miss M Bramley 

Midday Supervisors

Mrs S Hardcastle

Mrs H Lillibridge

Site Team  

Mr S Meredith Caretaker 

Mrs S Hardcastle – Cleaner 

Miss R Webster – Cleaner

Ms D Bristow – Cleaner 

Office Staff 

Miss G Lenton-Brook  - School Business Officer

Miss S Lines - Receptionist & Admin Officer

Catering (employed through Aspens Services)

Mrs L Kaur - Catering Manager

Miss G Wilson - Assistant Cook


View accreditations